Student Support EAST

Department Title Email Web Page
Student Support Athletic Director Aaron Crowell Sturgis Athletics
Athletic Director Helen Raftery Sturgis Athletics
  Tech Coordinator Kathy Power  
  Tech Support Amy Peterson  
  IB Coordinator Cindy Gallo  
  Assistant IB Coordinator Marsha Yalden  
  IB Tech Support Jeff Hyer  
  ELL Coordinator Christine McDowell  
  ELL Teacher
Assistant ELL Coordinator
Alyssa McClorey  
  CAS Coordinator Jim Barrasso  
  Assistant CAS Coordinator Emily Williams  
  Librarian Kate Dunnigan-Atlee Sturgis Reference Room
  Librarian Daniela Milne  
  Nurse Patricia O'Toole Health Office
  Co-Registrar Joann Johnson Prygocki  
  Co-Registrar Sandra Lucci  
  Lead Administrative Assistant Rachel Todoroff  
  Administrative Assistant Denise Hyer  
  Director of Finance Jim Albrecht  
  Assistant to Director of Finance Rebekah Benedict  
  Assitant to Director of Finance Steve DeTora  
  School Social Worker Kate MacIntosh  
  Community Outreach,
Grants, Fundraising
Marion Weeks  
  Assistant Community Outreach Will Mathews  
  Lead Counselor Carol Vari  
  Counselor Deb Hempel  
  Counselor Kerrie Lombardozzi  
Special Education Special Ed Coordinator Susa Voigt  
  Special Ed Teacher
Assistant Special Ed Coordinator
Danielle Massey  
  Special Ed Teacher Lee Moynihan  
  Special Ed Teacher
Special Ed Inclusion Support
Eric Porteus  
  Special Ed Kaitlin Doherty  
  Special Ed Andrea Fleckles  
  Special Ed Rich Mathews  
  Special Ed Toni Mullin  
  Special Ed Alyssa Pohlman  
  Special Ed Emily Weitzman  
  Special Ed Jessica Woods